Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

177 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cashandra T.
Submitted 01/16/20
It was ok
Linda W.
Submitted 01/15/20
Excellent service!
Tiffany D.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Rhinewalt is awesome. Every time we see him he actually examines and checks everything like he should! He is also great with the children!
Debbie W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Love this office and all of the staff ! so Professional, caring , and “spot on”!
Luz L.
Submitted 12/13/19
They always take really good care of us when we go. I like that they take the time to listen to what it going on.
Shelley L.
Submitted 12/11/19
This was our two month check up for my little girl. The visit was quick and smooth. Dr. Simpson was very pleasant, cheerful and gentle with her care. She was also thorough and addressed any concerns I had with consideration. Love this clinic so far and all the staff from admission to check out!
Judith M.
Submitted 12/10/19
I enjoyed a professionally handled visit with Dr. Tomsic. She answered all of my questions and concerns in an uncomplicated manner.
Carrie H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Terri Pounders is wonderful and takes such good of care of her patients!!
Theresa S.
Submitted 12/09/19
everyone was very nice and friendly, the only problem was the wait for the doctor
Hope H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr.Rhinewalt try to help you.
Emily N.
Submitted 12/05/19
wonderful and timely
Jacob R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Was seen promptly, and care for extremely well.
Jim T.
Submitted 11/20/19
I was so proud I chose this place to go!!! I posted on Facebook my satisfaction and am recommending others go there!!
John (mom: Amy) C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! We appreciate the patience of the staff and the welcome feeling we received!
Krista C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Harding was amazing with my children!! Will definitely be requesting to see him again!!
Antonia J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Katie and Bethany are awesome and always has time for me and my questions!!!!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very informative and answered every question I had.
Audrey D.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great experience! Dr. Scott is the best!
Teresa A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent.
Amber L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Rhinewalt and the staff at IM&PC are the best!!! They have made our transition very smoothly.