Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

383 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica M.
Submitted 02/19/19
My kids absolutely love coming to see dr rhinewalt and for them to live their dr and for the dr to do what's in the best interest and b straight by the book is a plus for me
David A.
Submitted 02/19/19
Good
Callie B.
Submitted 02/13/19
We love Dr. Simpson! She is the sweetest and so is the rest of the staff.
Kevin R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Scott and his team are awesome! They were efficient and made my visit seamless. I was in on time and out quickly which allowed me to plan the rest of my day and get some more things accomplished. Dr. Scott is cares about serving his patients and goes out of his way to make you feel like you are his only patient of the day. Go see them if you need a doctor!
Betty S.
Submitted 02/12/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Harding, and I was well pleased with his concern and interest. My only complaint was the long wait . I was in the office over 4 hours. My appointment was at 2:45 , I arrived at 2:15 . I was still waiting at 4:00 to be called back. Waiting in back almost an hour, then he made x-ray which I understand takes time . I was among the last 5-6 patient to leave that day. Most of the nurses/ office help had gone home by the time I left. Hopefully this will not happen again.
Miranda M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Simpson is the best! She’s a mom too so she makes me feel so comfortable asking about even the tinyest concerns!
Martin C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Simpson is fantastic. She treats our child like family.
Max N.
Submitted 02/12/19
Short wait time, staff was very efficient, Dr. went over medication and what I need to do.
Matthew P.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Scott was very helpful in getting me back feeling well.
Larry K.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Rhinewalt is an outstanding PCP. Very thorough and caring. Very aggressively seeks to get at the root of any problems I might be experiencing. Cannot speak too highly about him.
Enoch. Ray O.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very helpful and attractive. Well pleased
Celeste D.
Submitted 02/05/19
We love the care we receive!! Such a patient doctor!! He takes his time and is very thorough. The wait times slightly long but it’s worth the time he spends with patients!
Joy Camille D.
Submitted 02/05/19
I was so impressed from the time we got there until the time we left. The entire staff was so professional, polite, and helpful! We drive from out of town but it is so worth it. One of the best things is that they are open on Saturday which helps tremendously with school and work schedules! I am very pleased with it all to say the least! Thank you to all of the staff!
Jessica J.
Submitted 02/03/19
Great experience. Appreciate him getting my son in to see him when I needed him!
Wanda C.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Shane Scott is first-rate Professional and competent staff
Rhett S.
Submitted 01/31/19
Great! Always able to help when needed!
Matthew B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Extremely fast with hardly any wait time!
Bob M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Harding is an excellent doctor. He is very good at diagnosing and his bedside manner is superb. I highly recommend Dr. Harding and his excellent staff. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Linda K.
Submitted 01/29/19
Short wait time. Dr Rhinewalt was very super nice as was his nurse. I felt comfortable in his care.
Jessica L.
Submitted 01/29/19
We love Dr. Rhinewalt and all of the staff at IMPC. Dr. Rhinewalt always goes the extra mile to take care of me and my family.