Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

177 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patsy K.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Tomsic was very nice and listened to what i had to say She fixed my problem and more. Thank you
Kristen R.
Submitted 11/11/19
Terry is great!!! She is extremely thorough and knowledgeable.
April P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Scott sits down and takes time with his patients. He is personable and easy to talk to about whatever issue you are dealing with.
Bobby M.
Submitted 11/11/19
As always, the people at IMPC were excellent! Always greeted with a smile and then given the best medical care 8n the area. I didn't feel like cattle being herded thru, the people of IMPC truly care. I can't recommend this clinic enough!
Carol M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Our first visit to the clinic and it was great. Staff are sweet, wait time was short, both dr. Rhinewalt and his nurse were kind and understanding.
PAIGE W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Always have a great experience with IM&PC. Especially when we see Dr. Simpson or Dr. Katie Minga.
Chris W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great experience
Brandi D.
Submitted 11/06/19
I’ve been a patient at IMPC for years and my children have been seeing Dr. Harding since they were babies. My children are always glad to see Dr. Harding. The entire staff from the front desk to the treatment room keep a smile on our faces and make us feel warm and welcome. At IMPC you aren’t just another patient and Dr. Harding is sure to give his patients the right treatment and advice whether they need a prescription or just something over the counter. The clinic is clean and open with fresh water and coffee available. Wait times are short. I recommend IMPC and doctor Harding for anyone, but I really appreciate him as our family pediatrician.
Leanne L.
Submitted 11/04/19
Katie always brings a smile and offers warm and thorough care to those she meets. We love Mrs Katie!
Casey S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Rob Steele did an amazing job listening to my concerns and offered his helpful insight to multiple medical solutions available. He showed compassion and was enthusiastic about helping me feel better. I highly recommend Rob to anyone.
Brian M.
Submitted 10/31/19
My Wellness appointment was on time and out the door in a reasonable time frame. Dr. Scott spent time with me and addressed any health questions I had. Outstanding experience.
Hope M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Good sweet help and good docs
Diamond S.
Submitted 10/23/19
*****
Rachel W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Scott and the nurses and staff are always so friendly. They really listen to any concerns or questions. Great job!
Ray F.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very kind
Chris A.
Submitted 10/21/19
We were very pleased with Rob Steele
Mary K.
Submitted 10/18/19
Katie is great; warm & compassionate. She’s a great listener & is very thorough.
Debbie M.
Submitted 10/17/19
I was well taken care of.
Christian A.
Submitted 10/09/19
Staff was friendly and was in & out in a timely matter
E’Mari C.
Submitted 10/04/19
It’s was excellent