Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

383 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda D.
Submitted 09/26/20
Thorough, on point, with patience and understanding.
Wanda B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Everyone is so friendly and they are very thorough and caring. Highly recommend them!
Samantha E.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Tomsic is literally the best. Every visit is a great visit with her. I am truly grateful for her and the friendly staff at IMPC!
Joe E.
Submitted 09/23/20
Arrived for my checkup and was called back shortly. Nice and personable nurse checked and documented vitals. Meeting with Dr. Scott was thorough and not rushed. Great visit.
Tracey K.
Submitted 09/23/20
We love Dr. Scott, nurses and staff.
Demetria M.
Submitted 09/22/20
The visit was efficient and speedy. Dr. Minga, was nice and made my child very comfortable even though he was scared.
Leo S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Professional and attentive
Aliyah G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very very welcoming! Nice office and everyone there was friendly!
Debra M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Scott is one of the most caring physician I have ever seen. He takes time to listen to your needs and cares, and makes time for each patient. I would recommend him to everyone. And he is not only a great doctor he is a Christian man and for that i am greatful I know him.
BRITNEY J.
Submitted 09/17/20
I LOVE DR. HARDING AND DR. JAMIE ROBINSON. THEY ARE 100% THE BEST DOCTORS I HAVE EVER HAD MY WHOLE LIFE. THEY ACTUALLY LISTEN TO THEIR PATIENTS AND DO EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO HELP!!! THANK YA'LL FOR ALL YOU DO!!!
Bill G.
Submitted 09/16/20
I was so delighted to me you Dr. Rhinewalt, as well as some of the staff,I love the friendliness of all the staff,This is my furture home I see,hated it took me 3 yrs to get here,thank you,you and the nurses are all Differently all hero's in my book,keep up the good work,see you in Dec.next apt.stay safe.I felt confident that what we talk about my health was great in I'm looking forward to coming back.
Ianna C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Friendly, helpful staff and doctors...
John H.
Submitted 09/14/20
Terrific experience as always. However, I was called last week with my blood test results and was told they’d be on the IMPCNA website. As of today, they’re still not posted. Typically how long does it take to get lab results on the patient portal?
Hollis M.
Submitted 09/13/20
Seems very caring and thorough.
Ethan H.
Submitted 09/12/20
The front staff was extremely friendly and helpful scheduling my appointment and discussing insurance terms. The nurses and doctors are very knowledgeable and nice, and I was in and out relatively quickly.
Susan H.
Submitted 09/12/20
I have been driving 35 miles from the Tupelo area for over 15 years to go to IMPC to see Dr. Scott. I highly recommend IMPC to everyone. You receive personal, caring treatment from highly trained staff. Wait times are short too. If you need a good reliable doctor, IMPC is the clinic you need to choose!
Regina R.
Submitted 09/11/20
No waiting with professional and knowledgeable physician!
Tammy F.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent care given!
Marie T.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. Scott was very compassionate, and explained everything very well.
Edward C.
Submitted 09/05/20
Great