Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

96 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda W.
Submitted 04/18/19
Nice lady and seemed very considered about my sickness
Virginia B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very spiritual and he was very understanding to my medical needs.
Cheryel C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very pleasant.
Tammy A.
Submitted 04/02/19
My visit was very pleasant, informative and handled In a professional Manner.
Rose H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Friendly, not a long wait
Christy B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great Dr, very caring and listens our daughter loves the visits, have recommended him and the clinic to several people great place
Camila C.
Submitted 03/30/19
I love this place! They are always there to help you! Miss Terri is amazing! We are so grateful of her care!
Linda D.
Submitted 03/28/19
I was back to see Dr. Scott in no time and streamlined through appt and lab. Dr. Scott is thorough and also expedient. I highly recommend Dr. Shane Scott and his associates.
Ivy D.
Submitted 03/27/19
It took a while to get to the back but after we got back there every one was amazing.
Will R.
Submitted 03/27/19
Good
Roy And Becky L.
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent
Stacie T.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very caring....takes to time to really listen to you.
Dawn M.
Submitted 03/26/19
I was in the clinic with my son who has special needs. Dr Harding has treated him for years. Dr. Harding is always so good & patient with him. He also takes the time to explain things to my son in terms he can understand. From a parents perspective, he always takes the time to listen & answer my questions & concerns. It’s so valuable to have a Pediatrician you can trust, especially when you have a child with ongoing special needs.
Wylie S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great visit everyone was so nice l enjoyed my visit and thanks again.
DAN S.
Submitted 03/26/19
I was impressed at how quickly I was able to get an appointment. Great experience! Dan
Kathryn And Charles S.
Submitted 03/19/19
We love it there , and we love the fact we can talk to you when need too .
Andrea P.
Submitted 03/19/19
I just love IMPC, they always take care of their patients, not just physically but mentally as well. Between signing in and signing out, I am not usually there but an hour. They have worked with me on breaking down vaccines for my toddler and helped me feel comfortable about it, they are a very kind christian facility. I highly recommend everyone to use IMPC.
Frances H.
Submitted 03/18/19
My visit was good. I didn't have to wait very long before being called back. I got prescriptions. They didn't help my problem so I returned to see Dr. Harding the next week. I still have the same problem and now I have a rash on my face.
Michael L.
Submitted 03/15/19
Best Dr. visit in years.
KAYLA C.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Simpson is always so great with my girls! She is very patient and very thorough in her exams. My girls absolutely love her!