Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

225 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenna R.
Submitted 02/17/20
I had to bring in my four (under the age of 5) kids for their well check up and shots. The staff at IMPC was so kind to be quick and efficient. They were very helpful with my kids and so kind. It was a wonderful experience!
Kayla E.
Submitted 02/14/20
My family always has a wonderful experience when we visit IM&PC. Dr. Rhinewalt, the nurses, and the ladies at the front desk are all so sweet and caring. We will continue to recommend this clinic to anyone and everyone! Thank you all for such great service!
Elaina M.
Submitted 02/14/20
We had a wonderful 4 month visit with Dr. Rhinewalt and Nurse Kayla! Dr. Rhinewalt answered all my questions or concerns I had for my girl in such a kind and caring manner. They are both so amazing! Also Nurse Layla done a great job with my girls vaccines! I would not dare use any other clinic for my girl!
George M.
Submitted 02/13/20
I felt cared for from the moment I stepped in the door. Very caring and professional staff.
Joe M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Scott is an excellent Dr and a good Christmas man I trust him with my life
Alan J.
Submitted 02/12/20
Rob did a great job. It was just a routine checkup but everything was done in a timely manner with great care.
Tracy J.
Submitted 02/11/20
Had a great first time visit. The entire staff was very nice and friendly. Will definitely recommend others patients to go visit. Thanks for the gift.
Judy J.
Submitted 02/10/20
All the staff and doctors are great! I am a bit biased when it comes to Dr. Scott, I have seen him for many years. He listens to all my concerns, and always provides and ensures I fully understand my health plan when I leave.
Richard W.
Submitted 02/08/20
Greeted warmly upon arrival, wait time was reasonable, nurse was kind and attentive, preparing for international travel - I am covered for an adventure to Zimbabwe, Africa. The office has a nice atmosphere, well kept! thanks!!!
Daniel H.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Rhinewalt always provides excellent care. He is thorough and compassionate.
Amanda M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Rob is very professional and kind! He is very thorough!
Sharon G.
Submitted 02/06/20
Extremely satisfied. Called with flu like symptoms and was given an appointment within an hour and saw the doctor within 30 minutes of arriving. I have never been disappointed with the service of any of the associates at this office.
Robin M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Tomsic is amazing with my daughter. My daughter was completely comfortable, at ease, and able to explain everything she needed to.
Isaac B.
Submitted 02/06/20
From checking in to the time I left it was a great experience.
Sandra E.
Submitted 02/05/20
EVERYONE that I encountered before and during my visit to Dr Harding's clinic gave me EXCEPTIONAL service, respect, compassion and guidance. I very much appreciate all the attention and information I was given there.
Dustin L.
Submitted 02/05/20
These guys are first class and very easy going. I appreciate their concerns, unlike some other doctors I have taken my son to. Thanks IMPC and Dr. Tomsic, we will be back to see you again!
Joel B.
Submitted 02/01/20
Everyone was polite and very friendly.
Missy C.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Rhinewalt is always very professional, doesn’t rush in and out Of the room and truly Cares about you. I highly recommend him.
Joseph W.
Submitted 01/28/20
I enjoy going to IMPC for all my healthcare needs. All my children get seen here as well. Rob Steele does a great job and making sure I get the care I need and figuring out the best plan of action to get all my health problems taken care of. I highly recommend IMPC.
Eddie G.
Submitted 01/26/20
Quick service and everyone there treats you like family.