Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

177 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always a very professional good experience
Barbie M.
Submitted 08/20/19
I am always pleased with all of the staff and doctors
Ricki H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Scott has always gone above and beyond to make sure my kids are taken care of. We have seen a couple of the doctors and they are all great. But my kids really only want to see Dr. Scott
Elisa M.
Submitted 08/19/19
always pleased with the service and interaction with nurses and Dr. Scott!!! He has my best interest first and foremost in his approach to treatment!!!
Barbara C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great I really like my Dr. He takes time to listen to what ever you have to say.His nurse is so kind an d caring I love her.
Michele B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very good at his job answered all questions...
Carolyn W.
Submitted 08/06/19
I went with one one problem. They discovered another. Very professional thank you.
Chelsea B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Rhinewalt is simply the best! Very detailed and communicates to his patients to assure we understand everything going on.
Joseph F.
Submitted 08/05/19
No complaints. Everyone was awesome.
Matthew W.
Submitted 08/01/19
I am sure Dr Wilson see a lot of patients, but to remember us really says a lot about her. Thank You so much Dr. Wilson, we will be back.
Kayla H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Prompt and professional.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Mrs. Wilson is always good with my 2 year old daughter. Very thorough with her approach and diagnosis.
Selena R.
Submitted 07/31/19
I had a good experience
Jackson L.
Submitted 07/22/19
Waiting was a little too long but once back there, the staff was nice and the doctor was fluent in his job and everything was great.
Michael I.
Submitted 07/18/19
This was our first time to see Rob Steele. He was very compassionate and caring with my little boy!
Denetta G.
Submitted 07/14/19
I always have a good experience when u bring my kids here!
Tasha L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Simpson is always the best! She treats my son for his ADHD and is great with him. We all love her!
Kacey B.
Submitted 07/10/19
I felt like someone was actually listening to how I was feeling and were willing to go above and beyond to get me set up on a road to feeling better.
DEAN-Arleva B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Our experience was very good and I would highly recommend and Dr. Scott was great and takes his time to talk with you and all the Staff was wonderful, and very pleasant when you go into the office.
Erica M.
Submitted 07/05/19
It was first visit. Paige was Great!!!