Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

113 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Micah R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Na
Brandy M.
Submitted 03/06/19
We absolutely LOVE Dr. Rhinewalt and the staff at IMPC! They are amazing and always super sweet. They get us in and out, so we never have to wait long and they always take the time to listen to our concerns about our daughter! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Mary B.
Submitted 03/05/19
I did what I was told to do and I was better. I also went to hospital and had my legs X rays
Doreen P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Harding is a wonderful doctor both thorough,knowledgeable and professional. He takes time to explain and answer all questions and has a true heart for people!
Malena O.
Submitted 03/03/19
Fast and friendly!!!! Very thorough..... knowledgeable...
Billy H.
Submitted 02/28/19
I had a pleasant experience today. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will use them again and tell others.
Whitney V.
Submitted 02/27/19
My experience was the best ever! Dr. Rhinewalt is extremely knowledgeable about my current health and excited about improving my current health. The front desk staff is amazing! The nurses are amazing! The entire staff is amazing! Thanks everyone for helping me start a new journey to greater health!
Misty S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Harding and his staff care about people ,and they go the extra mile to consistently provide excellent care.
Manah' W.
Submitted 02/20/19
The office was EXTREMELY busy on the day of my visit. The staff was most accommodating and friendly, given the rush everyone was in. Smiles (A Healing Factor) were around every corner and down each hall. Internal Medicine and Pediatric of New Albany is the BEST. Thanks Guys and Gals...
Courtney P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very pleased! Super nice, and outstanding service.
Jessica M.
Submitted 02/19/19
My kids absolutely love coming to see dr rhinewalt and for them to live their dr and for the dr to do what's in the best interest and b straight by the book is a plus for me
David A.
Submitted 02/19/19
Good
Callie B.
Submitted 02/13/19
We love Dr. Simpson! She is the sweetest and so is the rest of the staff.
Kevin R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Scott and his team are awesome! They were efficient and made my visit seamless. I was in on time and out quickly which allowed me to plan the rest of my day and get some more things accomplished. Dr. Scott is cares about serving his patients and goes out of his way to make you feel like you are his only patient of the day. Go see them if you need a doctor!
Betty S.
Submitted 02/12/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Harding, and I was well pleased with his concern and interest. My only complaint was the long wait . I was in the office over 4 hours. My appointment was at 2:45 , I arrived at 2:15 . I was still waiting at 4:00 to be called back. Waiting in back almost an hour, then he made x-ray which I understand takes time . I was among the last 5-6 patient to leave that day. Most of the nurses/ office help had gone home by the time I left. Hopefully this will not happen again.
Miranda M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Simpson is the best! She’s a mom too so she makes me feel so comfortable asking about even the tinyest concerns!
Martin C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Simpson is fantastic. She treats our child like family.
Max N.
Submitted 02/12/19
Short wait time, staff was very efficient, Dr. went over medication and what I need to do.
Matthew P.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Scott was very helpful in getting me back feeling well.
Larry K.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Rhinewalt is an outstanding PCP. Very thorough and caring. Very aggressively seeks to get at the root of any problems I might be experiencing. Cannot speak too highly about him.