Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

96 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Max N.
Submitted 02/12/19
Short wait time, staff was very efficient, Dr. went over medication and what I need to do.
Matthew P.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Scott was very helpful in getting me back feeling well.
Larry K.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Rhinewalt is an outstanding PCP. Very thorough and caring. Very aggressively seeks to get at the root of any problems I might be experiencing. Cannot speak too highly about him.
Enoch. Ray O.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very helpful and attractive. Well pleased
Celeste D.
Submitted 02/05/19
We love the care we receive!! Such a patient doctor!! He takes his time and is very thorough. The wait times slightly long but it’s worth the time he spends with patients!
Joy Camille D.
Submitted 02/05/19
I was so impressed from the time we got there until the time we left. The entire staff was so professional, polite, and helpful! We drive from out of town but it is so worth it. One of the best things is that they are open on Saturday which helps tremendously with school and work schedules! I am very pleased with it all to say the least! Thank you to all of the staff!
Jessica J.
Submitted 02/03/19
Great experience. Appreciate him getting my son in to see him when I needed him!
Wanda C.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Shane Scott is first-rate Professional and competent staff
Rhett S.
Submitted 01/31/19
Great! Always able to help when needed!
Matthew B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Extremely fast with hardly any wait time!
Bob M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Harding is an excellent doctor. He is very good at diagnosing and his bedside manner is superb. I highly recommend Dr. Harding and his excellent staff. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Linda K.
Submitted 01/29/19
Short wait time. Dr Rhinewalt was very super nice as was his nurse. I felt comfortable in his care.
Jessica L.
Submitted 01/29/19
We love Dr. Rhinewalt and all of the staff at IMPC. Dr. Rhinewalt always goes the extra mile to take care of me and my family.
Marjorie A.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great Experience
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/24/19
I would not trust my kids to anyone other than Dr Lauren Simpson or Dr Leann Lewis. The amount of compassion they show toward my children at every visit says so much about these precious ladies. We have seen every dr at IMPC and all have been awesome.
Linda M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Scott has been my primary care physician since 2005. He is an excellent doctor. The staff is so awesome. I always know that I will be taken care of. I am always recommending this great practice to others.
Kristyn W.
Submitted 01/22/19
We love Dr. Simpson! She is so sweet and caring. She always takes the time to listen and answer questions! She is awesome as well as the entire staff!!
Billy H.
Submitted 01/21/19
I was a first-time patient of Dr. Scott for a medical condition several other doctors have not been able to control, only to preventatively medicate and react to as is necessary. Dr. Scott listened to my explanations and also my questions. He described his plans going forward and explained the path he intends to take. Separating him from many is his field, I would schedule future appointments with Dr. Scott.
Jaime C.
Submitted 01/21/19
As a mother, it means so much to me that me that Dr. Simpson sincerely cares about my children and intently listens to all of my questions and concerns.
Richard G.
Submitted 01/21/19
Excellent service. Friendly staff.