Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

383 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raquel R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Muy buena clínica y muy buenos doctores. Trato agradable.
Mary R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Harding and all of his staff are so professional and give everyone that comes in such quality care. They are the best around New Albany.
Mary H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great!
William G.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Rhinewalt is patient and takes time to listen without predetermining his diagnosis. I highly recommend him.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 08/04/20
quick friendly service from check-in to checkout, questions answered and concerns addressed.
Halle C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Tomsic was really nice and explained things really well!
Thomas L.
Submitted 07/26/20
Fast service. Great checkup.
Clara C.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr Rhinewalt is the best. If there are questions he does not stop until he has the answers. He goes beyond the limit for his patients.
Jeff B.
Submitted 07/25/20
Had a good visit. Rob is great and very helpful for our needs.
Jordan R.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great
Chelsea R.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Simpson is the absolute best! So thankful we found her!
Romie J.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great
Nicole C.
Submitted 07/24/20
Wonderful. He was very personal and professional.
John M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Jamie was wonderful with my grandson. She listened to everything I said was patient with Max and was quick! We loved her.
Halle K.
Submitted 07/22/20
Love dr Simpson and nurse Paige
Brandy S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Simpson and her staff always provide you with the best of care. She is always willing to listen and truly cares about her patients!!!
Judy L.
Submitted 07/20/20
Always courteous and kind
Linda G.
Submitted 07/20/20
Friendly, courteous staff. Very clean environment. No wait time. Great experience with Rob Steele,PA. Rob was attentive to my questions about my recent bone density and my current medications.
Temple H.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Rhinewalt was kind , and very thorough.
Grant M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Excellent!!! We love Dr. Simpson and her nurse Paige!!!!!!