Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

168 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew W.
Submitted 08/01/19
I am sure Dr Wilson see a lot of patients, but to remember us really says a lot about her. Thank You so much Dr. Wilson, we will be back.
Kayla H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Prompt and professional.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Mrs. Wilson is always good with my 2 year old daughter. Very thorough with her approach and diagnosis.
Selena R.
Submitted 07/31/19
I had a good experience
Jackson L.
Submitted 07/22/19
Waiting was a little too long but once back there, the staff was nice and the doctor was fluent in his job and everything was great.
Michael I.
Submitted 07/18/19
This was our first time to see Rob Steele. He was very compassionate and caring with my little boy!
Denetta G.
Submitted 07/14/19
I always have a good experience when u bring my kids here!
Tasha L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Simpson is always the best! She treats my son for his ADHD and is great with him. We all love her!
Kacey B.
Submitted 07/10/19
I felt like someone was actually listening to how I was feeling and were willing to go above and beyond to get me set up on a road to feeling better.
DEAN-Arleva B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Our experience was very good and I would highly recommend and Dr. Scott was great and takes his time to talk with you and all the Staff was wonderful, and very pleasant when you go into the office.
Erica M.
Submitted 07/05/19
It was first visit. Paige was Great!!!
Misty D.
Submitted 06/26/19
They are very nice!
April W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Simpson is wonderful! She takes her time and listens to my teenager.
Heather R.
Submitted 06/17/19
My family and I have been seeing Terri Pounders for several years at IMPC and we love how professional, caring, and prompt she is on getting us taken care of. We love how she takes all of our concerns seriously and gives 110% to getting us better. Thank you for always caring about your patients and taking such good care of us.
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Scott listens and cares. My kids love him and are very comfortable when he walks in. He will help anyway possible to meet your needs. He’s the best!
Steven C.
Submitted 06/10/19
I believe Dr.Harding did all he could.
Ann C.
Submitted 06/10/19
There office was very clean and the staff was very friendly!! And Dr.Steele took the time and explained to me about all I asked about and you could that he cares for his patients!! Thank you for all that you've done!! I will definitely keep you as my family Dr.
Belinda D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Scott is amazing dr and he’s really listen to ur problems and really concern on wats going on with u and amazing nurses there. I think I’m gonna start using Dr Scott for all time.
Jessica P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Simpson is the best!
Bob M.
Submitted 05/28/19
I was experiencing severe stomach Odin when I ate. Dr. Harding suggested a CT scan and seems genuinely concerned. He wants to see the results of the CT scan and results of my blood work before deciding what to go. I appreciate Dr. Harding and his staff.