Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

383 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina O.
Submitted 07/17/20
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! Most would complain about the wait, but when you get to the patient room, they are spending time with you to figure out the issue. So, I’ll wait to receive that kind of service.
Betty M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Was able to sit down with Dr. Scott & discuss my concerns about some ongoing health issues!
John C.
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent
Marty L.
Submitted 07/15/20
We had a great 1st visit at IM&PC ! We were well taken care of & Jamie was great for our child's well visit. Very nice, friendly staff .
Marty L.
Submitted 07/15/20
W
Amber S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Jamie is thorough and has a warm bedside manner that you can clearly see even through a virtual visit.
Ann W.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very pleasant experience
Steven P.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great
Susan L.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great office! Amazing staff!! Dr. Rhinewalt is THE BEST!!!
James B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Professional !
Kelsey P.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great nurse, great doctor! We loved our visit.
Travis D.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very professional and a good listener with a pleasant personality.
Cathy A.
Submitted 07/02/20
I Luvs U Guys Yll R Awesum
Jerrold D.
Submitted 07/01/20
I am well pleased with level of care I was given
Jimmy P.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very courteous and knowledgeable
Melissa J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Quick and thorough
Samantha W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always amazing staff, everytime. So nice, gives awesome information.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/22/20
Absolutely adore Dr. Tomsic! Very nice and polite lady. I look forward to her tending to my babies. I know they will just love her!
Jenna H.
Submitted 06/19/20
We love Dr. Tomsic and all staff at IMPC!
Melanie B.
Submitted 06/19/20
we love Internal Medicine and Pediatric Clinic. My son has been seeing Dr. Scott and Dr. Harding since he was born. They r great and everyone that works there. Very friendly staff. They always take care of us.