Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

225 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diamond S.
Submitted 10/23/19
*****
Rachel W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Scott and the nurses and staff are always so friendly. They really listen to any concerns or questions. Great job!
Ray F.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very kind
Chris A.
Submitted 10/21/19
We were very pleased with Rob Steele
Mary K.
Submitted 10/18/19
Katie is great; warm & compassionate. She’s a great listener & is very thorough.
Debbie M.
Submitted 10/17/19
I was well taken care of.
Christian A.
Submitted 10/09/19
Staff was friendly and was in & out in a timely matter
E’Mari C.
Submitted 10/04/19
It’s was excellent
Chelsea K.
Submitted 10/02/19
We always love getting to see Dr. Simpson. She is great!
Mallie P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Scott spent a lot of time listening to my symptoms. He was very kind and patient asking for details. He is very intelligent and was able to figure out My diagnosis that other doctors could not. I know he was very busy on the day he saw me, but was willing to take his time to give me the best care possible. He or his staff have called to follow up with recommendations and to keep up with my Illness. He is nothing short of excellent and I am thankful for his help.
Roy L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent
Juanita D.
Submitted 10/01/19
My experience was very positive. All of my questions and concerns were taken care of.
Shatara M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Short wait time and friendly staff
Jamie B.
Submitted 09/19/19
all of the staff was amazing. The front staff especially! The wait was so long. Came 15 minutes early for Paper work and then waited nearly an hour to be called back while everyone who came after me was seen. I understand that is probably due to seeing different providers but I think an acknowledgment of that would have been nice and would help others in the same situation!
Ginger W.
Submitted 09/18/19
We always love a visit to see our nurse Paige and Dr.Simpson!! They’ve helped us through some tough times this year and continues to check up on us in between visits!
Holly T.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Scott is amazing. Our boys are always excited to visit with “their friend”.
Chris B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Trusted care for our entire family for 15 years, Grateful!!
Wendy M.
Submitted 09/16/19
I appreciate that Dr. Harding listens and answers my questions in layman’s terms. I can’t express enough how thankful I am that he took me on as a patient! Everyone in the office is helpful and the care they give to not just me but all patients there!
Michael A.
Submitted 09/10/19
It was great! Thorough and to the point. Took his time to see if we had any additional questions.
Virginia S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Rhinewalt is very great at finding a solution to my problems. He cares for his patients and that means a lot to me.