Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

177 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Misty D.
Submitted 06/26/19
They are very nice!
April W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Simpson is wonderful! She takes her time and listens to my teenager.
Heather R.
Submitted 06/17/19
My family and I have been seeing Terri Pounders for several years at IMPC and we love how professional, caring, and prompt she is on getting us taken care of. We love how she takes all of our concerns seriously and gives 110% to getting us better. Thank you for always caring about your patients and taking such good care of us.
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Scott listens and cares. My kids love him and are very comfortable when he walks in. He will help anyway possible to meet your needs. He’s the best!
Steven C.
Submitted 06/10/19
I believe Dr.Harding did all he could.
Ann C.
Submitted 06/10/19
There office was very clean and the staff was very friendly!! And Dr.Steele took the time and explained to me about all I asked about and you could that he cares for his patients!! Thank you for all that you've done!! I will definitely keep you as my family Dr.
Belinda D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Scott is amazing dr and he’s really listen to ur problems and really concern on wats going on with u and amazing nurses there. I think I’m gonna start using Dr Scott for all time.
Jessica P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Simpson is the best!
Bob M.
Submitted 05/28/19
I was experiencing severe stomach Odin when I ate. Dr. Harding suggested a CT scan and seems genuinely concerned. He wants to see the results of the CT scan and results of my blood work before deciding what to go. I appreciate Dr. Harding and his staff.
Haydn P.
Submitted 05/22/19
The best staff ever. Always friendly and listen to your every concern.
Charlie F.
Submitted 05/13/19
It was a great experience like Doctor Rhinewalt talked to me about my problems and my needs on the way to a great relationship thanks Doc
Amanda N.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Harding took his time and addressed all of my concerns. I highly recommend him!
Kiana D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Rhinewalt and LPN Anna are always kind, professional, and accommodating. I needed help figuring out a complex situation with my prescription and they went above and beyond to help me. Many medical professionals lack bedside manner, but that isn't the case at IM&PC. I love being a patient here.
Clay H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Everyone was great
Abigail S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Rhinewalt is wonderful with David. He took his time. We came up with a treatment plan and will reassess in 3 weeks.
Clenton E.
Submitted 04/29/19
M.
Annitha P.
Submitted 04/29/19
My daughter went for her 3 yr check up and Dr Simpson was so nice and polite to Kalena, she let me know whatever I needed or concerns I had she was more than willing to take care of.
Sandra P.
Submitted 04/23/19
It was awesome..he was so thorough & friendly. The whole staff was great. Highly recommended. Thanks for taking care of me.
James C.
Submitted 04/22/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr.Scott for several years. He is the BEST hands down. If he doesn’t have his nurse to call and follow up with you, he will call you himself. The entire staff has a way of making you feel like you’re their only patient.
Angela S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Rob was very thorough with his questions for my child and myself to figure out was was wrong. He spent a great amount of time with us and was not rushed. He made my child at ease instantly with his personality.