Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

383 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricki H.
Submitted 05/24/20
Been bringing my teenagers to Dr. Scott since we moved here from Memphis. He is the best pediatrician my kids have EVER had
Sandra G.
Submitted 05/22/20
He knows my history and tries to me ready to go and do the things I love. He genuinely cares about his patients and takes the time to explain things to you, like your diagnosis!
Johnathon P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Caring
Paulina V.
Submitted 05/20/20
I loved how Dr.Robinson treated my baby Camila. She was so sweet and explained everything so well. We will continue to see her every time !
Cristina G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Everyone is very nice and polite. Very understanding. Very awesome people! Love it there!
Ann R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Like her very much. Definitely use again.
Tim R.
Submitted 05/17/20
Always excellent service Dr. Rhinewalt is a great doctor and very professional
Linda C.
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr. Rhinewalt was very competent and explained things to me that no one had mentioned before. He also is following more tests with other experts.
Chelsea T.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Steele is always really thorough and kind. It’s a pleasant experience every time. As pleasant as can be at least.
Glenda Diane S.
Submitted 05/15/20
This is a wonderful alternative to the normal office visit with Dr. Rhinewalt. All my questions and concerns were addressed along with additional medical advice I had not thought of.
RANDY S.
Submitted 05/15/20
I have been seeing Dr Scott for many many years. I will never change Drs. He is like my wife. we are together for life.....Till death do we part.
Jason M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very helpful
Reyna S.
Submitted 05/09/20
My visit was wonderful! Dr. pounders took the time to answer my questions. Seemed genuine with her concerns about my health issues. I give her a 10!!!!!
Isaac B.
Submitted 05/08/20
Always professional. Their patients are their top priority. Would recommend this facility to anyone
Doniquah K.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Tomsic is great. She’s very attentive and really care about her patients. My son loves her.
Clarissa R.
Submitted 05/03/20
Love love love the friendly staff and the way my family is taken care of ! Definitely suggest !
Brittany R.
Submitted 05/01/20
We love Dr. Simpson and her nurse Paige! They are amazing with my baby. :)
Scott W.
Submitted 05/01/20
Everyone there is great. They all work together and are friendly and Dr listens to your concerns.
Angelita W.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Tomsic was great and very thorough and concerned before diagnosing me and figuring out a treatment plan!
Juanita D.
Submitted 04/30/20
Yes, I was very satisfied with the assistance rendered by Rob Steele, PA-C. He was very patient and helped me greatly.