Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

383 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela C.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr Tomsic is an awesome doctor! She is so sweet and so down to earth!
CARRIE R.
Submitted 04/26/20
Dr Tomsic is just an overall awsome Dr.
Amber H.
Submitted 04/25/20
I fell in love with Dr. Simpson and her nurse, Paige, at my twin girls’ first pediatric appointment. They were very professional, thorough, and super friendly. I don’t dread our next appointment!
Rebecca R.
Submitted 04/25/20
Wonderful caring doctor and nurses
Paul B.
Submitted 04/24/20
The staff was completely professional and made sure I was take care of.
Martin B.
Submitted 04/23/20
The curbside was a nice experience well done
Jim J.
Submitted 04/20/20
Love the outside service. I didn't need to go inside where sick people might be
Sarah S.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Rhinwalt is a great doctor, he is very thorough and shows concern for his patients. I would recommend this facility and all the doctors and nurses, I have always been cared for very professional.
Jasmine L.
Submitted 04/16/20
Fast, efficient & easy curbside service in a time that I did not want to have to go inside & chance exposure to illness. Thankful for the accommodations!
Steven D.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very good!
Emily P.
Submitted 04/11/20
The experience with the telemedicine appointment was so convenient especially considering this COVID-19 pandemic. It save me from getting my child out in it. The quality was great and the call was clear and understandable. We would do it again
Sandra H.
Submitted 04/10/20
It was fine.
Edith D.
Submitted 04/10/20
Good.She was very professional and helpful.
Josh E.
Submitted 04/10/20
So far so good no complaints at all.
Tracey A.
Submitted 04/09/20
You guys are doing a stellar job during this time. Thanks much.
Wanda J.
Submitted 04/09/20
I’m very glad you have this service. Thank you for taking the time to see me in this manner.
Virginia A.
Submitted 04/06/20
Since I was unable to leave my home due to Corona Virus guidelines, I was happy to be able to have a visit with Terri Pounders, FNP concerning my health. Very detailed and helpful visit.
Hollis .
Submitted 04/06/20
Simply awesome!
Christy H.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Simpson is so sweet and she doesn’t mind all my dumb questions. She is also very very encouraging. Everyone at the clinic makes every single visit comfortable. Thank you guys for all you do for our babies
Debbie M.
Submitted 03/28/20
Very good visit!!! Got the meds that I needed