Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

168 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhett S.
Submitted 01/31/19
Great! Always able to help when needed!
Matthew B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Extremely fast with hardly any wait time!
Bob M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Harding is an excellent doctor. He is very good at diagnosing and his bedside manner is superb. I highly recommend Dr. Harding and his excellent staff. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Linda K.
Submitted 01/29/19
Short wait time. Dr Rhinewalt was very super nice as was his nurse. I felt comfortable in his care.
Jessica L.
Submitted 01/29/19
We love Dr. Rhinewalt and all of the staff at IMPC. Dr. Rhinewalt always goes the extra mile to take care of me and my family.
Marjorie A.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great Experience
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/24/19
I would not trust my kids to anyone other than Dr Lauren Simpson or Dr Leann Lewis. The amount of compassion they show toward my children at every visit says so much about these precious ladies. We have seen every dr at IMPC and all have been awesome.
Linda M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Scott has been my primary care physician since 2005. He is an excellent doctor. The staff is so awesome. I always know that I will be taken care of. I am always recommending this great practice to others.
Kristyn W.
Submitted 01/22/19
We love Dr. Simpson! She is so sweet and caring. She always takes the time to listen and answer questions! She is awesome as well as the entire staff!!
Billy H.
Submitted 01/21/19
I was a first-time patient of Dr. Scott for a medical condition several other doctors have not been able to control, only to preventatively medicate and react to as is necessary. Dr. Scott listened to my explanations and also my questions. He described his plans going forward and explained the path he intends to take. Separating him from many is his field, I would schedule future appointments with Dr. Scott.
Jaime C.
Submitted 01/21/19
As a mother, it means so much to me that me that Dr. Simpson sincerely cares about my children and intently listens to all of my questions and concerns.
Richard G.
Submitted 01/21/19
Excellent service. Friendly staff.
Shelita F.
Submitted 01/21/19
our visit was very through and Dr. Harding explain questions that ask about.
Kehlani L.
Submitted 01/21/19
Always does an outstanding job!! Best doctor we’ve ever had
John C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Had a good visit. Short wait time and Dr Rhinewalt was very helpful.
Betty C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Thanks to Dr. Rhinewalt the foot pain I was experiencing is gone. He was patient, concerned and helpful.
Jacob Q.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Scott has an incredible bedside manner in both dealing with my son and also with parents. He has always been available to listen and give feedback even between visits. I would recommend him to anyone
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Rhinewalt is very professional and caring. He has really helped my son. I like that he talks to both me and my son and he always answers any questions that we may have.
Barry H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Scott stood by my side and treated me while I was experiencing a life threatening illness! Thanks to his early diagnosis and treatment, I am now experiencing good health. He is always attentive to my health needs, both great & small! Thank you Dr. Scott, and your awesome staff at IM&PC, for all you do !
Cathy H.
Submitted 01/15/19
He helped me with what I needed. Very friendly and kind. A very good doctor