Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

177 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard G.
Submitted 01/21/19
Excellent service. Friendly staff.
Shelita F.
Submitted 01/21/19
our visit was very through and Dr. Harding explain questions that ask about.
Kehlani L.
Submitted 01/21/19
Always does an outstanding job!! Best doctor we’ve ever had
John C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Had a good visit. Short wait time and Dr Rhinewalt was very helpful.
Betty C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Thanks to Dr. Rhinewalt the foot pain I was experiencing is gone. He was patient, concerned and helpful.
Jacob Q.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Scott has an incredible bedside manner in both dealing with my son and also with parents. He has always been available to listen and give feedback even between visits. I would recommend him to anyone
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Rhinewalt is very professional and caring. He has really helped my son. I like that he talks to both me and my son and he always answers any questions that we may have.
Barry H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Scott stood by my side and treated me while I was experiencing a life threatening illness! Thanks to his early diagnosis and treatment, I am now experiencing good health. He is always attentive to my health needs, both great & small! Thank you Dr. Scott, and your awesome staff at IM&PC, for all you do !
Cathy H.
Submitted 01/15/19
He helped me with what I needed. Very friendly and kind. A very good doctor
Elena M.
Submitted 01/15/19
i was well taken care of and was in and out very quickly! I love going to im&pc!
Scottie B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great experience
Debbie R.
Submitted 01/14/19
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I have been so sick and everyone I see there are great!!
Cassandra R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great staff!
Rebecca R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Appreciate the care, time and consideration Dr. Scott gives.
Samantha H.
Submitted 01/11/19
Simply the BEST! Dr. Simpson is such a great asset to IMPCNA. She always has a smile on her face. She’s patient, kind, caring and always wants to make sure she’s answered all of your questions and helped develop a plan of care for you, or your loved one. It’s a great thing when your kids don’t mind going to the doctor! Thanks to Dr. Simpson and all of the amazing staff at IMPCNA, that’s never a worry for me!
Jessie T.
Submitted 01/09/19
Everyone is so pleasant and helpful.
Heather L.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Scott is the first doctor in over 20 years of symptoms who didn't dismiss my complaint as stress, tiredness and/or depression. At my first appointment at IMPC, he took the time to listen to my symptoms that I've complained of to many doctors/nurses. I received a diagnosis after neurological testing, requested by Dr. Scott, within a couple of months. My quality of life is greater than I had ever hoped for because of him. His staff is also observant, sincere and go above and beyond.