Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

225 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacie T.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very caring....takes to time to really listen to you.
Dawn M.
Submitted 03/26/19
I was in the clinic with my son who has special needs. Dr Harding has treated him for years. Dr. Harding is always so good & patient with him. He also takes the time to explain things to my son in terms he can understand. From a parents perspective, he always takes the time to listen & answer my questions & concerns. It’s so valuable to have a Pediatrician you can trust, especially when you have a child with ongoing special needs.
Wylie S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great visit everyone was so nice l enjoyed my visit and thanks again.
DAN S.
Submitted 03/26/19
I was impressed at how quickly I was able to get an appointment. Great experience! Dan
Kathryn And Charles S.
Submitted 03/19/19
We love it there , and we love the fact we can talk to you when need too .
Andrea P.
Submitted 03/19/19
I just love IMPC, they always take care of their patients, not just physically but mentally as well. Between signing in and signing out, I am not usually there but an hour. They have worked with me on breaking down vaccines for my toddler and helped me feel comfortable about it, they are a very kind christian facility. I highly recommend everyone to use IMPC.
Frances H.
Submitted 03/18/19
My visit was good. I didn't have to wait very long before being called back. I got prescriptions. They didn't help my problem so I returned to see Dr. Harding the next week. I still have the same problem and now I have a rash on my face.
Michael L.
Submitted 03/15/19
Best Dr. visit in years.
KAYLA C.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Simpson is always so great with my girls! She is very patient and very thorough in her exams. My girls absolutely love her!
Glen S.
Submitted 03/12/19
No problems, I’m satisfied.
Kellie T.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Harding never fails to listen, take his time, and be thorough to make sure I get the best and most accurate treatment possible. We trust our entire family with his care!
Philip H.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Harding is knowledgeable, concerned, and thorough, as well as very likable on a personal level. I highly recommend him.
Micah R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Na
Brandy M.
Submitted 03/06/19
We absolutely LOVE Dr. Rhinewalt and the staff at IMPC! They are amazing and always super sweet. They get us in and out, so we never have to wait long and they always take the time to listen to our concerns about our daughter! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Mary B.
Submitted 03/05/19
I did what I was told to do and I was better. I also went to hospital and had my legs X rays
Doreen P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Harding is a wonderful doctor both thorough,knowledgeable and professional. He takes time to explain and answer all questions and has a true heart for people!
Malena O.
Submitted 03/03/19
Fast and friendly!!!! Very thorough..... knowledgeable...
Billy H.
Submitted 02/28/19
I had a pleasant experience today. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will use them again and tell others.
Whitney V.
Submitted 02/27/19
My experience was the best ever! Dr. Rhinewalt is extremely knowledgeable about my current health and excited about improving my current health. The front desk staff is amazing! The nurses are amazing! The entire staff is amazing! Thanks everyone for helping me start a new journey to greater health!
Misty S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Harding and his staff care about people ,and they go the extra mile to consistently provide excellent care.