Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

274 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica M.
Submitted 06/02/20
We LOVE Dr. Rhinewalt, he truly listens to your concerns!
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/01/20
Great
Kendra L.
Submitted 05/31/20
I love the clinic overall.
Tiffany R.
Submitted 05/30/20
awesome
Edward C.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great
Colby R.
Submitted 05/28/20
Fast and friendly service. Very professional
Connor B.
Submitted 05/28/20
I was very pleased with the staff and doctor! Everyone was so nice and helpful!
Lauren B.
Submitted 05/27/20
My son sees Dr. Tomsic and we love her. She knows the answer to my questions before I can ask them. She is very patient and my son loves to come see her. She is great with children for sure. The office is really nice and we love the pictures on the wall of the doctors going on mission trips.
Vera F.
Submitted 05/27/20
I don’t know where to start, but I can say yes I am well please and thank you Dr. Rhinewalt.
Orpha S.
Submitted 05/24/20
It’s always a joy to see Dr Rhinewalt he makes me feel that he cares about me and is so pleased as I have made improvement.
Shirley C.
Submitted 05/24/20
Always greeted with smiles and compassion
Ricki H.
Submitted 05/24/20
Been bringing my teenagers to Dr. Scott since we moved here from Memphis. He is the best pediatrician my kids have EVER had
Sandra G.
Submitted 05/22/20
He knows my history and tries to me ready to go and do the things I love. He genuinely cares about his patients and takes the time to explain things to you, like your diagnosis!
Johnathon P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Caring
Paulina V.
Submitted 05/20/20
I loved how Dr.Robinson treated my baby Camila. She was so sweet and explained everything so well. We will continue to see her every time !
Cristina G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Everyone is very nice and polite. Very understanding. Very awesome people! Love it there!
Ann R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Like her very much. Definitely use again.
Tim R.
Submitted 05/17/20
Always excellent service Dr. Rhinewalt is a great doctor and very professional
Linda C.
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr. Rhinewalt was very competent and explained things to me that no one had mentioned before. He also is following more tests with other experts.
Chelsea T.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Steele is always really thorough and kind. It’s a pleasant experience every time. As pleasant as can be at least.