Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

166 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacob R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Was seen promptly, and care for extremely well.
Jim T.
Submitted 11/20/19
I was so proud I chose this place to go!!! I posted on Facebook my satisfaction and am recommending others go there!!
John (mom: Amy) C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! We appreciate the patience of the staff and the welcome feeling we received!
Krista C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Harding was amazing with my children!! Will definitely be requesting to see him again!!
Antonia J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Katie and Bethany are awesome and always has time for me and my questions!!!!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very informative and answered every question I had.
Audrey D.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great experience! Dr. Scott is the best!
Teresa A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent.
Amber L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Rhinewalt and the staff at IM&PC are the best!!! They have made our transition very smoothly.
Patsy K.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Tomsic was very nice and listened to what i had to say She fixed my problem and more. Thank you
Kristen R.
Submitted 11/11/19
Terry is great!!! She is extremely thorough and knowledgeable.
April P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Scott sits down and takes time with his patients. He is personable and easy to talk to about whatever issue you are dealing with.
Bobby M.
Submitted 11/11/19
As always, the people at IMPC were excellent! Always greeted with a smile and then given the best medical care 8n the area. I didn't feel like cattle being herded thru, the people of IMPC truly care. I can't recommend this clinic enough!
Carol M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Our first visit to the clinic and it was great. Staff are sweet, wait time was short, both dr. Rhinewalt and his nurse were kind and understanding.
PAIGE W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Always have a great experience with IM&PC. Especially when we see Dr. Simpson or Dr. Katie Minga.
Chris W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great experience
Brandi D.
Submitted 11/06/19
I’ve been a patient at IMPC for years and my children have been seeing Dr. Harding since they were babies. My children are always glad to see Dr. Harding. The entire staff from the front desk to the treatment room keep a smile on our faces and make us feel warm and welcome. At IMPC you aren’t just another patient and Dr. Harding is sure to give his patients the right treatment and advice whether they need a prescription or just something over the counter. The clinic is clean and open with fresh water and coffee available. Wait times are short. I recommend IMPC and doctor Harding for anyone, but I really appreciate him as our family pediatrician.
Leanne L.
Submitted 11/04/19
Katie always brings a smile and offers warm and thorough care to those she meets. We love Mrs Katie!
Casey S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Rob Steele did an amazing job listening to my concerns and offered his helpful insight to multiple medical solutions available. He showed compassion and was enthusiastic about helping me feel better. I highly recommend Rob to anyone.
Brian M.
Submitted 10/31/19
My Wellness appointment was on time and out the door in a reasonable time frame. Dr. Scott spent time with me and addressed any health questions I had. Outstanding experience.