Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

132 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie B.
Submitted 09/19/19
all of the staff was amazing. The front staff especially! The wait was so long. Came 15 minutes early for Paper work and then waited nearly an hour to be called back while everyone who came after me was seen. I understand that is probably due to seeing different providers but I think an acknowledgment of that would have been nice and would help others in the same situation!
Ginger W.
Submitted 09/18/19
We always love a visit to see our nurse Paige and Dr.Simpson!! They’ve helped us through some tough times this year and continues to check up on us in between visits!
Holly T.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Scott is amazing. Our boys are always excited to visit with “their friend”.
Chris B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Trusted care for our entire family for 15 years, Grateful!!
Wendy M.
Submitted 09/16/19
I appreciate that Dr. Harding listens and answers my questions in layman’s terms. I can’t express enough how thankful I am that he took me on as a patient! Everyone in the office is helpful and the care they give to not just me but all patients there!
Michael A.
Submitted 09/10/19
It was great! Thorough and to the point. Took his time to see if we had any additional questions.
Virginia S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Rhinewalt is very great at finding a solution to my problems. He cares for his patients and that means a lot to me.
Kendra L.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great staff and providers in the entire clinic
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/09/19
He is a great Dr & truly cares about his patients
Kari B.
Submitted 09/09/19
We normally see Dr. Simpson, but wasn’t able to get with her on this particular day. Rob was fantastic. Made us feel like we’d been seeing him all along!
Ruth Ann D.
Submitted 09/05/19
In and out fairly quick. Answered question asked so I could understand them.
Brandya M.
Submitted 09/04/19
We love Dr. Rhinewalt and all the staff at IMPC!! The wait time is always short, the staff is always super sweet & amazing, and the Drs. Are great!
MANAH W.
Submitted 09/04/19
EXCELLENT
Kristen A.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Simpson was a very happy, friendly woman. My daughter loved her, and so did I! Very attentive and helpful! 5/5 ❤
Joseph C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Every time I go to IMPC I am greeted with a smile! I love the Christian music they play while you’re waiting. Dr. Rhinehart is awesome. He is very personable and makes you feel important. I highly recommend IMPC and also Dr. Rhinehart!
Rick M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always a very professional good experience
Barbie M.
Submitted 08/20/19
I am always pleased with all of the staff and doctors
Ricki H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Scott has always gone above and beyond to make sure my kids are taken care of. We have seen a couple of the doctors and they are all great. But my kids really only want to see Dr. Scott
Elisa M.
Submitted 08/19/19
always pleased with the service and interaction with nurses and Dr. Scott!!! He has my best interest first and foremost in his approach to treatment!!!
Barbara C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great I really like my Dr. He takes time to listen to what ever you have to say.His nurse is so kind an d caring I love her.