Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

211 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace J.
Submitted 02/27/20
Children had a great yearly checkup and they love coming to see Dr. Simpson who is very gentle and good with them.Dr.Simpson does know how to talk to them on their level to make them feel comfortable and at ease.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Simpson is always awesome at listening to me and my perspective as well as my child's when it comes to his health. He has his own opinion, as well, and that is important. She's a physician who genuinely cares about her patients. Love it here at IMPC!
Carol M.
Submitted 02/24/20
This was my first time visit. I loved the facility. The staff, including the ladies at the front desk, nurses and Dr. Tomsic receive the five star award for their kindness and the care and attention given me. Love the scriptures posted on screens while waiting in exam room along with a brief biography of each doctor on staff. State of the art facility and superb staff. Love that they are open on Saturday which is more convenient for me.
Abby B.
Submitted 02/22/20
We
Max N.
Submitted 02/22/20
I recently had a wellness check up, short wait time, nurses were nice and very efficient. Dr. Rhinewalt did the check up, answered any questions and explained what I needed to do. Would recommend him and IMPAC to anyone.
Rita A.
Submitted 02/20/20
I've been seeing Dr. Scott as my primary for over 10 years . He listens to what I say and then finds best way to help me . Love this clinic and its staff.
Joe R.
Submitted 02/18/20
Fast service
Jenna R.
Submitted 02/17/20
I had to bring in my four (under the age of 5) kids for their well check up and shots. The staff at IMPC was so kind to be quick and efficient. They were very helpful with my kids and so kind. It was a wonderful experience!
Kayla E.
Submitted 02/14/20
My family always has a wonderful experience when we visit IM&PC. Dr. Rhinewalt, the nurses, and the ladies at the front desk are all so sweet and caring. We will continue to recommend this clinic to anyone and everyone! Thank you all for such great service!
Elaina M.
Submitted 02/14/20
We had a wonderful 4 month visit with Dr. Rhinewalt and Nurse Kayla! Dr. Rhinewalt answered all my questions or concerns I had for my girl in such a kind and caring manner. They are both so amazing! Also Nurse Layla done a great job with my girls vaccines! I would not dare use any other clinic for my girl!
George M.
Submitted 02/13/20
I felt cared for from the moment I stepped in the door. Very caring and professional staff.
Joe M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Scott is an excellent Dr and a good Christmas man I trust him with my life
Alan J.
Submitted 02/12/20
Rob did a great job. It was just a routine checkup but everything was done in a timely manner with great care.
Tracy J.
Submitted 02/11/20
Had a great first time visit. The entire staff was very nice and friendly. Will definitely recommend others patients to go visit. Thanks for the gift.
Judy J.
Submitted 02/10/20
All the staff and doctors are great! I am a bit biased when it comes to Dr. Scott, I have seen him for many years. He listens to all my concerns, and always provides and ensures I fully understand my health plan when I leave.
Richard W.
Submitted 02/08/20
Greeted warmly upon arrival, wait time was reasonable, nurse was kind and attentive, preparing for international travel - I am covered for an adventure to Zimbabwe, Africa. The office has a nice atmosphere, well kept! thanks!!!
Daniel H.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Rhinewalt always provides excellent care. He is thorough and compassionate.
Amanda M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Rob is very professional and kind! He is very thorough!
Sharon G.
Submitted 02/06/20
Extremely satisfied. Called with flu like symptoms and was given an appointment within an hour and saw the doctor within 30 minutes of arriving. I have never been disappointed with the service of any of the associates at this office.
Robin M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Tomsic is amazing with my daughter. My daughter was completely comfortable, at ease, and able to explain everything she needed to.