Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, MS

400 total reviews

Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine & Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordan H.
Submitted 11/20/20
IMPC of new Albany is the place to be! My newborn and I had a horrific experience at a pediatric clinic in Tupelo. A friend suggested IMPC and I am forever thankful! It’s a 40 min drive from my home but it’s worth it! They are super nice and informative. The facility is modern, welcoming, and kid friendly. I love they have a “well” side and a “healthy” side. They are even open on Saturdays. They have about 6 providers and the receptionist suggested having 2 that I prefer, that way if I need to come in and one doctor is out, there will be someone else I know and am comfortable with! So now my daughter sees Dr Tomsic and my son sees Dr Simpson. Even Kathy behind the scenes is super energetic and enthusiastic about helping with insurance and new patient forms. You can tell everyone loves their job there. I’m so happy to be a part of the IMPC new Albany family!
Khyson H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very caring professional staff
Ann R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Always nice, gets to point great as always.
Carnita J.
Submitted 11/18/20
Thank you for being so nice to me.
Charlie F.
Submitted 11/13/20
Blessed is all that work at Im&pc thank God for my Doctor Rhinewalt
Avery R.
Submitted 11/13/20
She was so kind and helpful. Made the experience more enjoyable.
Jenna M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Tomsic is always so helpful, caring, and personable. She helps make the visit to the doctor so easy and puts my easily anxious self at ease.
Tammie W.
Submitted 11/10/20
She was very informative and didn’t rush me through. Very down to earth
David P.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Rhinewalt and all of his staff are so friendly and seem like professional caring people. They make you feel like a person instead of just a number. That is very important to me. I recommend them to anyone looking for professional health care!!!
Ruby D.
Submitted 11/07/20
Nice and friendly staff
Catherine C.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr Tomsic took a lot of time examining me for my visit for surgery follow up. She was very courteous and efficient!
Steavan B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Love the staff and the professionalisms. Dr. Rhinewalt is awesome
Emma S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Steele was Great! He answered every question I had about my boys, that I’ve been trying to get for two years now! Very happy with our visit!
Suntanna A.
Submitted 11/03/20
She was absolutely amazing!
Sandra P.
Submitted 11/03/20
My visits are always the best. These people take great care of me.
Chasidy W.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great service.
Melissa C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Rhinewalt is always so attentive and researched to try to find the cause of the issues rather that just treat symptoms! So thankful for his knowledge and devotion! I literally have never had a bad experience here!
T S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Love Dr. Harding & all the staff!
Susan P.
Submitted 10/21/20
I like seeing Rob. Very nice and very knowledgeable. I don’t feel rushed and we discuss my options
Michael B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very caring yet professional. Waiting time minimal. PA was knowledgeable, professional, and willing to listen to my concerns. Staff friendly and helpful.